At European University Cyprus, we are committed to individual students and to growing intellectual curiosity, academic ability and career potential.


We are the largest university in Cyprus, with more than 12,000 students from over 70 countries across the globe, coming together in an innovative and transformative learning space.



Frederick University is an energetic and vibrant private university operating in the Republic of Cyprus, a member state of the European Union. Frederick University was established after a decision by the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Cyprus on 12th September 2007.



The Neapolis University Paphos is a private university in Paphos, Cyprus, that offers graduate and undergraduate degrees in Economic and Business Studies, Law, Health Sciences, Architecture & Land and Environmental Sciences, Theology and Greek Civilization.



The University of Central Lancashire, Cyprus (UCLan Cyprus), is located in Larnaka, and it is now in its ninth year of operation. UCLan Cyprus is the first Branch Campus of the University of Central Lancashire and at the same time a fully licensed University in Cyprus. A unique and innovative model
of a Cypriot and British University Educational Experience, accredited by the UK Quality Assurance Agency and the Cyprus Agency of Quality Assurance and Accreditation in Higher Education (CYQAA) respectively.


The vision and the mission of AUCY are to provide a high-quality standard of education to all Cypriot and non-Cypriot students, supplying them with academic excellence, theoretical and practical and subsequently enabling them to excel in the job market upon graduation. Our main goal is not only to equip students with respectable degrees but also evolve them as an indispensable member of the community that they will be functioning in”.